Season of Carols - Volume 5

2017 SEASON OF CAROLS Volume 5
It really seems that this year, even more than others, we need to take this advice to heart.
In a year of unrest, anger, and endless fighting, we need to turn to music, theatre and the arts to remind us who we are, and what we fight for: Love. Compassion. Kindness. Acceptance.

Front Cover

Back Cover



01. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
02. Coventry Carol
03. Noel Nouvelet
04. Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day
05. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
06. The Lister
07. Ave Maria
08. O Come, Emmanuel/What Child is This
09. I’m so Excited About Christmas
10. Go Tell It on the Mountain
11. East vs West Christmas
12. A Spamilton Christmas
13. What You Gonna Call Your Pretty Little Baby
14. Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
15. I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day
16. Jesus (Reprise)