Season of Carols - Volume 4

SEASON OF CAROLS 2016 For the holidays you can’t beat home sweet home. CHICAGO, our home sweet home! This is the fourth year that we have produced Season of Carols, and every year we wonder if we have tapped out the wealth of Chicagoland talent…and every year we are proven wrong! This community has not only an abundance of creativity and ability, but it also has an abundance of care, compassion and love. The artists of Chicago are incredibly giving of their time, their talents, and of their hearts.

The album features the Chicago casts of Smokey Joe’s Café (Drury Lane Oakbrook), Tug of War: Civil Strife and Tug of War: Foreign Fire (Chicago Shakespeare Theater), Season of Change (Marriott Theatre), The Bardy Bunch (Mercury Theater Chicago), The Producers (Mercury Theater Chicago), The Little Mermaid (Paramount Theatre) and Pump Boys and Dinettes (Theatre at the Center), as well as performers from Firebrand Theatre, Kokandy Productions, and Chicago Gay Men’s Chorus, and solo performers E. Faye Butler, Emily Rohm, Sophie Grimm, Elizabeth Doyle and Cory Goodrich.

Front Cover

Back Cover



1. Let It Snow
2. Thanksgiving
3. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
4. The Sad Saga of Mrs. Claus
5. Season Of Change
6. Cherry Tree Carol
7. Santa’s on His Way
8. Keep On Flying
9. God Bless Us Every One
10. I Want to Get an Acting Job for Christmas
11. Winter Song
12. Some Children See Him / In the Bleak Midwinter
13. Joy to the World
14. In December
15. The Prayer